Sales:(217) 731-4139  

Service:(217) 731-4580  

810 W Van Buren, Clinton, IL 61727  

Our Team

Owners
Scott Baum - Owner, President Scott Baum
Owner - President
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: sbaum@baumchevybuick.com
Richard Baum - Owner Richard Baum
Owner

 
Stephanie Company - Personnel Manager Stephanie Company
Personnel Manager
Email: sbcompany@baumchevybuick.com

 
   
Back to top      
Sales Department
Brett Cumming - General Sales Manager Brett Cumming
General Sales Manager
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: brettc@baumchevybuick.com
Dan Dolbert - New Inventory Manager Dan Dolbert
New Inventory Manager
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: ddolbert@baumchevybuick.com
Lindsay Watkins - Clinton Business Development Director Lindsay Watkins
Clinton Business Development Director
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: lindsayw@baumchevybuick.com
Will Daniels - New Car Manager Will Daniels
New Car Manager
Phone: (309) 928-3344
Email: willd@baumchevybuick.com
Jeff Company - Sales Consultant Jeff Company
Sales Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: jeffc@baumchevybuick.com
Tim Hoyt - Sales Consultant Tim Hoyt
Sales Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: timh@baumchevybuick.com
Todd Wilmoth - Sales Consultant Todd Wilmoth
Sales Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: toddw@baumchevybuick.com
Mike Reed - Sales Consultant Mike Reed
Sales Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email:
mreed@baumchevybuick.com
Allyson Hadfield - Sales Consultant Allyson Hadfield
Sales Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: allysonh@baumchevybuick.com

 
Laci Miller - Internet Sales Consultant Laci Miller
Internet Sales Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email:lmiller@baumchevybuick.com
Dave Cornell - Used Car Reconditioning Coordinator Dave Cornell
Used Car Reconditioning Coordinator
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: dcornell@baoumchevybuick.com
Dee Rutledge - Sales Consultant Dee Rutledge
Sales Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: dee.r@baumchevybuick.com
Dave Cornell - Used Car Reconditioning Coordinator Russell Crutcher
Sales Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: russellc@baumchevybuick.com
Shawn Evans
Sales Consultant
Back to top      
Business Department
Rick McGlothlin - Clinton Business Manager Rick McGlothlin
Clinton Business Manager
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: finance@baumchevybuick.com
Back to top      
Service Department
Chad Scott - Service Advisor Chad Scott
Service Manager

 
Corey Osborne - Service Advisor Corey Osborne
Service Advisor

 
Harry Daniels - Shop Foreman Harry Daniels
Shop Foreman

 
Bob Singleton - Technician Bob Singleton
Technician

 
Jody Scott - Technician Jody Scott
Technician

 
John Dyer - Technician John Dyer
Technician

 
Russell Webb - Technician Russell Webb
Technician

 
Tim Zoch - Technician Tim Zoch
Technician

 
Mark Cooper - Warranty Clerk Mark Cooper
Warranty Administrator
Email: markc@baumchevybuick.com

 
Brandon Bateson - Shop Custodian Brandon Bateson
Technician
CJ Hawkins CJ Hawkins
Technician
Brandon Bateson - Shop Custodian Torry Lyons
Technician
Back to top      
Parts Department
Jeff Nelson - Parts Consultant Jeff Nelson
Parts Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: jeffn@baumchevybuick.com
Josh Gardner - Parts Consultant Josh Gardner
Parts Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Email: joshg@baumchevybuick.com
Donnie Rhoades - Parts Consultant Donnie Rhoades
Parts Consultant
Phone: (217) 935-3156
Orie Shaw - Shipping & Recieving Orie Shaw
Shipping & Receiving
Phone: (217) 935-3156
 
Back to top      
Collision Repair Department
Chuck Dunning - Collision Repair Manager Chuck Dunning
Collision Repair Manager
Email: chuckd@baumchevybuick.com

 
Paul Murphy - Collision Repair Asst. Manager Paul Murphy
Collision Repair Asst. Manager
Email: paulm@baumchevybuick.com

 
Mike Carter - Metal & Frame Technician Mike Carter
Metal & Frame Technician

 
Ben Brandt - Metal Technician Ben Brandt
Metal Technician

 
Joe Daniels - Body Technician Joe Daniels
Body Technician

 
Anthony Murphy - Refinish Technician Anthony Murphy
Refinish Technician

 
Chad Benscoter - Refinish Technician Chad Benscoter
Refinish Technician

 
Tim Weakman - Refinish Technician Tim Weakman
Refinish Technician

 
Jacob Bateson Jacob Bateson
Apprentice Metal Technician
Back to top      
Quick Lube Department
Kraig McMath - Quick Lube Manager Kraig McMath
Quick Lube Manager
Email: quicklube@baumchevybuick.com
 
Adam Rhoades - Quick Lube Technician Adam Rhoades
Quick Lube Technician

 
Brian Rhoades - Quick Lube Technician Brian Rhoades
Quick Lube Technician

 
Ken Long - Quick Lube Technician Ken Long
Quick Lube Technician

 
Eric Young - Quick Lube Technician Eric Young
Quick Lube Technician

 
Drey Rees - Quick Lube Technician Drey Rees
Quick Lube Technician

 
Back to top      
Detail Department
Becky Perry - Detail Manager Becky Perry
Detail Manager
Email: detail@baumchevybuick.com

 
Stan Jackiewicz - Detail Technician Stan Jackiewicz
Detail Technician

 
Back to top      
Farmer City Store
Steve Kimler - Sales Consultant Steve Kimler
Farmer City Sales Consultant
Phone: (309) 928-3344
Email: stevek@baummotorco.com

 
Jill Haycraft - Farmer City Business Manager Jill Haycraft
Farmer City Business Manager
Phone: (309) 928-3344
Email: jillh@baummotorco.com
Rush Jones Rush Jones
Mechanic
CJ Hawkins Tony Soupreskis
Service Advisor
Back to top